Samsung Galaxy S22 launch live blog: today’s Unpacked 2022 event as it happens

Refresh

Planning to look at together with our stay weblog? You may discover the stream will get began right here later as we speak. That begins at 10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm GMT on February 9, or at 1am AEST on February 10 for these in Australia.

Welcome to our stay weblog the place we’ll be speaking you thru all the pieces new from Samsung all through the day.

The reality is, we all know loads in regards to the upcoming merchandise. That is because of a rare quantity of leaks which have given us a transparent image of the Galaxy S22 sequence, and the Galaxy Tab S8 tablets as properly.

We’re nonetheless excited to listen to the data instantly from Samsung although, and we’re hoping to get a number of surprises from the corporate alongside the best way as properly. 

Over the following few hours, we’ll provide you with rundowns of the merchandise we’re anticipating to listen to about, and any last-minute information that breaks. Be sure you come again at 10am ET / 7am PT or 3pm GMT to listen to all in regards to the precise launch itself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.